Instructors

FIND AN INSTRUCTOR:

FLORIDA:
Janice Behling
Lutz, FL

LiRa Bennett
Naples, FL
Pink Ribbon  Restorative Yoga
cabot1000@aol.com
239.290.1153

GEORGIA

Laurina Bless

Sondra Huckaby
sondra@sweetnessyoga.com
678.642.9903

Martha Rivas
iloveyoga_martha@me.com

Stacey Shulman

Shavonna Sumlin, MA, OTR/L, RYT 200
s.sumlin@gmail.com

Susan Wells
(North Atlanta)
hellosusanwells@gmail.com
404.255.1430

ILLINOIS

Joan Sherwood
Carbondale, Illinois
cabot1000@aol.com
618/713-0717

IOWA

Paula Secker
Des Moines, IA
www.paulasecker.com
515.419.2717

LOUISIANA

Melissa Gatlin
New Orleans, LA
MGatlinYoga@gmail.com,

Melissa Gatlin Yoga on Facebook
504-252-0504

NEBRASKA

Linda Blanchard
tbwtexas@aol.com
cell 817-832-7038

TEXAS

Amy Garratt
Galleria, Rice Village, River Oaks, Memorial area
Houston, TX
www.amygyoga.com

Julie Byrd
1122 Welch @Van Buren (Montrose)
Houston, TX 77006
www.jbyrdyoga.com

Tammy Baker
Nacogdoches, TX
miss_tbtwo@yahoo.com
http://morninggloryyoga.com

Mamie Bevers
Arlington, Texas
tomandmamie@sbcglobal.ne
214-906-1985

Cynthia Card,  PT, MOMT, OCS
2215 Decatur Street
Houston, TX 77007
832.594.6495
ckcard@me.com

Susan Clark
Keller, TX
clarks_c@veriizon.net
214.505.7800

Kathleen DiNatale
Galveston, TX
409-770-9995
www.theyogahaven.net

Janice Driver
501 Magdalena Dr.
Victoria, TX 77904
361.649.4460
majorfluff55@yahoo.com

Matthew Dudzik

LaJuana Dunlap
Katy, TX
501.249.2596 cellular
281.717.4053 home

Jamie Eustace
Houston, TX
jdeustace@yahoo.com

 

Marti Ewing, 200 hour Recuperative Yoga Teacher
www.martiewingyoga.com
713-876-1232
ewingmarti@gmail.com

Elizabeth Feerick
elisabeth@thebodyserious.com
713.304.9479

Judy Gulgun

Kelly Hall
Colleyville, TX
gregandkellyhall@hotmail.com
682.429.6344

Tynette Henson , RYT 200
Arlington, TX
lynettehenson@sbcglobal.net
214.912.0762

Dawn  M. Hill, D.C.
3100 N. O’Connor, #110
Irving, TX  75062
972.258.6647
dawnhilldc@verizon.net
222.2bhealthycoach.com

Jana Holland,  RYT 500, ERYT 200, LMT
Divine Center of Yoga
Southlake, TX
www.divinecenterofyoga.com
info@divinecenterofyoga.com

Halimah Isaachsen, E-RYT 200
713-863-9620
Halimah_isaachsen@hotmail.com

 

Janice Jones, RN, RYT 200
Deer Park, TX
713.498.9943
yogavibrations@aol.com

Grace Kubecka
Awakened Yoga Studio
2230 Lone Star Drive
Sugarland, TX 77478
281.491.0221
www.awakenedyogastudio.com
grace@awakenedyogastudio.com

Renee Margolin
Houston, Texas
rmargo3000@sbcglobal.net
281-468-2405

Sydney McCauley
Irving, TX
sydney3dogs@yahoo.com
972.333.1233

Nicole Milio
Nicolemilio@aol.com

Sherry Myers,  LMT #2048
11707 Fallbrook Drive,  #7309
Houston, TX 77065
slmyersrmt@yahoo.com
713.899.6109

Terry Lynn Olsen
106 Meadow Ct.
Weatherford, TX 76086
817.694.3580
817.594.1915
terryole@hotmail.com

Julie Parsons, RYT
Divine Center of Yoga
Southlake, TX
www.divinecenterofyoga.com
info@divinecenterofyoga.com

Jan Pittard, OT
Runaway Bay, TX
janpittard@live.com

Irene Anne Ramirez, RN
Baptist Beaumont Hospital/Dauphin Center
740 Hospital Dr., Suite 140
Beaumont, TX 77701
409.212.7950
irene.ramirez@mhbh.org
www.mhbh.org

Stephanie Read
Fort Worth, TX
stephread@earthlink.net
817.938.1887

Patti Rogers
6649 Fairfield Street
Houston, TX 77023
pfrogers@airmail.net

Cynthia Singleton
832.429.6423
Facebook: Yoga with Cynthia

Angela Sisk, MSN, RN, OCN
Houston, TX
281-799-5362
angelasiskrn@gmail.com
www.angelasiskrn.com

Tzivia Stein-Barrett, LCSW,  RYT, LMT
Garland, TX
tzivia@healingcirclecenter.org
www.healingcirclecenter.org
214.232.5159
Individual and group therapeutic yoga classes,  lymphatic drainage,
stress relief and counseling services

Terry Tribble, MBA
2715 Bissonnet, Suite 203 (West University)
Houston, TX 77005
713.522.PINK (7465)
info@houstonlacebrows.com
www.HoustonLaceBrows.com

Kathleen Troiano, RYT
Sugarland, TX
281.265.3763
kstroiano@windstream.net

Mariana Vigil
1202 Bladesdale Court
Katy, TX 77494
mvigil0@yahoo.com
832.428.5865

Leslie Wagner
LWagnerYoga@gmail.com
713.364.5402

Kay Ward
Azle, TX (Ft. Worth area)
pkayward@mac.com
817.312.5539